Branch Executive

Secretary - Mark Northam - Eora Nation

Deputy Secretary - Carol Matthews - Eora Nation

Assistant Secretary - David Towson - Dharug Nation

Assistant Secretary - Veronica Yewdall - Eora Nation

President - Tina Ruello - Catherine McAuley Westmead - Dharug Nation

Vice President Systemic - Bernadette Baker - St John's Catholic Primary School Dapto - Dharawal Nation

Vice President Non Systemic - Helen Templeton - St Scholastica's College Glebe - Eora Nation

Vice President Support Staff - Kylie Booth-Martinez - Assumption Catholic Primary School and St Stanislaus College Bathurst - Wiradjuri Nation

Vice President ECS - Michelle Thompson - Shore Preparatory School Early Learning Centre Northbridge - Eora Nation

Vice President ACT - Angela McDonald - St Thomas Aquinas Primary School Charnwood - Ngunnawal Nation

Financial Officer - Denise McHugh - NESA Liaison Officer - Kamilaroi Nation

Financial Officer - Suzanne Penson - MacKillop College Port Macquarie - Birpai Nation

Meet your newly elected representatives who meet monthly to discuss policy and direction and set the union’s agenda

General Executive Members

Peter Criticos - St Joseph's High School Aberdeen - Wonnarua and Gamilaroi Nations

Christine Wilkinson - St Joseph's Catholic College East Gosford - Darkinjung Nation

Sarah Gardiner - St Paul's Catholic College Booragul - Awabakal Nation

Anna Luedi - Marist Catholic College North Shore - Eora Nation

Libby Lockwood - St Joseph’s Primary School West Tamworth - Kamilaroi Nation

Glenn Lowe - St Joseph’s Catholic High School Albion Park - Dharawal Nation

Liz Heggart - Penola Catholic College Emu Plains - Dharug Nation

Peter Moore - Our Lady of Mercy College Burraneer - Tharawal Nation

Simon Goss - Wiradjuri Nation

Nicole Downey - St Mary's Catholic Primary School Orange - Wiradjuri Nation